2023 PHCF Meeting Dates

Mark your calendars for the 2023-2024 garden season!

Sunday, March 12 3 – 5 pm*
Saturday, March 18 workday 1:30 – 3:30 pm**
Saturday, April 15 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, May 20 at 12:30 pm
Sunday, June 11 at 12:30 pm
Wednesday, July 12 at 6:45 pm (potluck)
Sunday, July 16 workday 10 am – 12 pm
Wednesday, August 16 at 7 pm (zoom)
Saturday, August 19 workday 10 am – 12 pm
Saturday, September 9 at 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 15 at 12:30 pm
Saturday, November 11 at 12:30 pm

*Daylight savings
**Sunday, March 19 depending on weather

Interested in joining the garden? You can find more information here.

Leave a Reply